IAEG 2022 Awards

Update of April 2022

Congratulations to the winners of the 2022 IAEG Excellence Awards. Members were nominated by their peers for their outstanding contributions to an IAEG Work Group or the organization overall, specifically relating to their contributions to IAEG’s efficiency & effectiveness, strategic development, and customer value. The work our members do is voluntary and critical to IAEG’s success. We are grateful for the hard work, exceptional dedication, and energy from all members.

Congratulations to the following 2022 award winners:

  • David Graeber                    Boeing
  • Elie Haddad                        Haley & Aldrich
  • Michele Lewis                     Raytheon Technologies
  • Dr. Wilfried Michaelis         Airbus
  • Jill Palmer                           Northrop Grumman
  • Lucine Reinbold                 Raytheon Technologies

A heart-felt thank you to all the nominees:

  • Olivier Barret                      Airbus
  • Lindsey Bean                      Northrop Grumman
  • Lisa Brown                         Lockheed Martin
  • Glynis Coulter                    Raytheon Technologies
  • Carolyn Kupper                 Boeing                              
  • Sophie LePennec               Thales          
  • Michelle McElvaine            Boeing
  • Marlen Moreno                 Rolls Royce
  • Ally Rames                         Haley & Aldrich
  • John Todd                          Leonardo
  • Laura Wilkinson                 Rolls Royce


2021 IAEG award winners:

  • Olivier Barret                      Airbus
  • Francois Corman                Safran
  • Sandra Gridley                   Raytheon Technologies
  • Bruce Griffin                      Boeing
  • Cindy Kloehn                     Airbus
  • Rick Shanks                       Raytheon Technologies
  • Blair Smith                         Raytheon Technologies
  • Erin Yaeger                        Raytheon Technologies